Vikingapre blog!

Alla inlägg under juni 2011

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 1 juni 2011 00:37

It is very late after intense house-day that went real well, now there is heating, dishwasher, fridge and firstfloor is painted!
I want to thank all of you that gave such lovely and helpful response on my fibro, it feels great, I hope I can do the same for you some day. I know it has nothing to do with horses but as this is my personal blog I can't leave it out and perhaps there can be constructive feedback which turns the subject into something postive rather than negative. But just to be clear, my focus will be on horses here, because that's my passion and what makes me feel good!

Today I just had to get on with things for the house, I have friends coming and clients on thursday and tomorrow is moving-in day and there are just a few things to organize... But in this chaos all is under control somehow, just did not make it to my beautiful boys.
Betty; She may look like a pretty little decoration but she knows how to guard her house!
       



 

Presentation


Welcome to
VIKINGA PRE's
blog!

Blogpost 1 year ago

Translate this blog

Categories

Ask me something!

32 besvarade frågor

See offspring to our stallions!

Latest blogposts

Archive

Search in blog

Links

I like this blog!

RSS

FacebookVIKINGA PRE

GUEST BLOG


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards