Vikingapre blog!

Direktlänk till inlägg 12 april 2012

Farewell Laia, I love you

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 12 april 2012 16:57

Laia did not like the halter. Not at all. She wanted to be free. Today she made it clear how serious she was about it. She went up and down, her legs did not support her and she did not get up. So I ran to call vet. She had reflex in her eyes, looked normal but did not move. Vet was there in 20 min. We gave her fluids and waited. I massaged her body, I poured all my love over her, I prayed, I cried, I gave her Rescue Remedy and tried to imagine her on her feet. The vet did what he could. After an hour she started to have convulsions. I held her in my arms, I could feel something was wrong in her head. I put my hands on her but I was not sure my energy was enough for her so I called my friend and asked her to send me energy through my hands. I couldn't bare seeing my beautiful princesa suffer so I said to her, you either get up now or you go towards the light. I put her head down and in less than 30 seconds she had left. Now she is our free angel, forever. Laia PM was 4rth generation and she was the chosen one for Donoso. But when something good dies their energy nurtures. She was my soulmare, first time I saw her picture I cried and the day we went for her and her sister I felt such a profound happiness. Now my heart is wide open because she gave me nothing but great love and happiness. 

LAIA PM - Our angel

         





 
 
Sara

Sara

12 april 2012 17:47

Men herregud vad tragiskt... Jag vet ju hur det känns att förlora en älskad häst så jag kan bara säga, jag känner med dej...Tusen kramar min vän, S

http://www.pepinopre.com

 
Ingen bild

Eva-Lisa

12 april 2012 20:04

You seem to find the love through it all - but still... I wish you strong contact with your Angel.

 
Ingen bild

Annica Ejheden Christensson

12 april 2012 20:25

Usch vad hemskt. jag vet hur det känns. Tänker på dig. Kram, Annica

 
Mari

Mari

12 april 2012 22:12

Usch så hemskt! Jag gråter med dig!
Kram
Mari

http://www.solviksstuteri.se

 
Ingen bild

Marika

12 april 2012 22:17

Jag är ledsen för din skull. Skickar dig kärlek och värme. Kramar Marika

 
Nina

Nina

13 april 2012 07:59

Nej, vad hemskt och tråkigt Viktoria. Jag tänker på dig. Kan inte ens i min vildaste fantasi förstå hur det känns för dig just nu. Många varma kramar från mig till dig!

http://www.dorado.bloggplatsen.se

 
Ingen bild

Ingela R

13 april 2012 08:37

Din fina fina häst. Ibland är inte livet rättvist. Kan inte låta bli att gråta en skvätt för dig och din häst. Men en liten tröst är ju att hon inte var ditt enda sto även om hon var DET STOET.

 
Ingen bild

Linda Engvall

15 april 2012 14:04

Lider med dig. Jag vet hur fruktansvärt ont det gör.

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 21 augusti 2022 17:19

Back in Sweden for a reset! Did a bioresonance scan before I left and now I am going to take care of myself and get the body in balance. Working from here so it's not a real holiday but I needed a change of scenery after loosing Start and having Arti...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 4 december 2020 17:33

In the middle of the winter here, today we woke up to a snowing world! Coziness is on, fire is on 24 hours and christmas decorations are up.               Life goes on riding my boys daily, Tico is so much fun now, we are playing with all th...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 26 november 2020 00:21

So time flies when you are having fun lol. I have never been so much time on my own. Riding my boys daily and working my business and watching series on Netflix. Did you see My Octopus Teacher? See it, its on Netflix really beautiful documentary. We ...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 11 oktober 2020 21:14

Had a lovely sunny weekend with lovely friends and we enjoyed Spain at its best, sunny warm weather with delicious food, special vermouths and hanging out in garden and with horses. My farm is so pretty now with the leaves turning and the ground is s...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 19 september 2020 16:49

So the rain has been pouring down and we feel refreshed and rugs are on. I love the seasons even though the summer is my favourite, but the darker colder days are also lovely as you can be cosy with candles and the fireplace.  Hidalgo has passed 5*...

Presentation


Welcome to
VIKINGA PRE's
blog!

Blogpost 1 year ago

Translate this blog

Categories

Ask me something!

32 besvarade frågor

See offspring to our stallions!

Latest blogposts

Archive

Search in blog

Links

I like this blog!

RSS

FacebookVIKINGA PRE

GUEST BLOG


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards