Vikingapre blog!

Direktlänk till inlägg 19 april 2012

Elise Genest visit

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 19 april 2012 21:39

I week since Laia. I have trained myself to never look back, only forward. I am learning alot from my experience and my heart is wide open. I am getting new ideas and creativity is flowing, I think this is what they call embracing life fully. Thank you so much for all your phonecalls, messages and emails, I will respond to them all as soon as I can.

This week I have been with my boys as usual but I have also been tending to myself in different ways to feel good. Everything feels new, I am meeting new circumstances, situations and new people and I really enjoy it.

For example me and the boys had the pleasure of meeting artist Elise Genest and her lovely family. First we did a photosession with Halagador. I improvised and H did some of his spanish walk, passage trot and rearing, he gave us some very artistic and beautiful moves. Then I invited the family for a long lunch at favourite restaurant La Rueda in El Escorial. I think husband Frederic, who used to be a professional a chef, enjoyed most of us. Emma, Elise's 4 year old daughter, painted Halagador and as you can see this is perfectly him with his long hair. She was running out of black so that's why the green..

Emma's Halagador

 

Halagador

     

Then we went back for Donoso. He gave us a spectacular show, he knows when he is ON and he really goes for it. It is really a sight to see him flying, so agile and powerful and always in perfect balance and control. And 100% with me. I rode him aswell and he wanted to show off his new piaffe and passage. We were running out of light so we had a intense session chasing the light. I look forward to seeing Elise's artwork of the boys and to my next meeting with her. 

Donoso

           

 
 
Nina

Nina

23 april 2012 17:36

Ja, det är nästan en exakt kopia. En sann konstnär tar med egna detaljer till sin bild, vågar tänja lite på gränserna. Passar helt klart med grönt :)

http://www.dorado.bloggplatsen.se

L Viktoria M Sandberg

23 april 2012 17:41

Ja hon fick med vinkeln på stegringen och fartränderna är en frän detalj eller hur!

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 21 augusti 2022 17:19

Back in Sweden for a reset! Did a bioresonance scan before I left and now I am going to take care of myself and get the body in balance. Working from here so it's not a real holiday but I needed a change of scenery after loosing Start and having Arti...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 4 december 2020 17:33

In the middle of the winter here, today we woke up to a snowing world! Coziness is on, fire is on 24 hours and christmas decorations are up.               Life goes on riding my boys daily, Tico is so much fun now, we are playing with all th...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 26 november 2020 00:21

So time flies when you are having fun lol. I have never been so much time on my own. Riding my boys daily and working my business and watching series on Netflix. Did you see My Octopus Teacher? See it, its on Netflix really beautiful documentary. We ...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 11 oktober 2020 21:14

Had a lovely sunny weekend with lovely friends and we enjoyed Spain at its best, sunny warm weather with delicious food, special vermouths and hanging out in garden and with horses. My farm is so pretty now with the leaves turning and the ground is s...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 19 september 2020 16:49

So the rain has been pouring down and we feel refreshed and rugs are on. I love the seasons even though the summer is my favourite, but the darker colder days are also lovely as you can be cosy with candles and the fireplace.  Hidalgo has passed 5*...

Presentation


Welcome to
VIKINGA PRE's
blog!

Blogpost 1 year ago

Translate this blog

Categories

Ask me something!

32 besvarade frågor

See offspring to our stallions!

Latest blogposts

Archive

Search in blog

Links

I like this blog!

RSS

FacebookVIKINGA PRE

GUEST BLOG


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards