Vikingapre blog!

Direktlänk till inlägg 5 juli 2012

Trailer Halagador

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 5 juli 2012 21:28

All three boys worked out in a velvet evening of 24 degrees, I love it! The heat makes me feel alive and gives me energy. And these boys are in tip top shape and it is so much fun working out with them, I plug in my music and riding is simply pure pleasure! I know I have said it before but I so love my horses and they really make my day so absolutely wonderful. 
After work out and tack cleaning I went down to to see my golden lady Novedosa that is growing into such a  b e a u t i f u l  mare, she's still only two years old I have to remind myself. She got some sweeties, eyelotion for the flies and nailpolish, the spanish floor is real dry now, may it rain soon.. 

Now relax, a glass of wine and some swedish Västerbotten cheese sallad. My new doggy-baby is a absolute huligan but so timid and sweet at the same time, just loves his stict mummy despite that she has to tell him of pretty much all the time. He also whines and cries when she is not around, sits beautifully and does the spanish walk, and anytime he can he curl up in her lap which is not so much because this mum is a always moving around, EXCEPT when she is at the computer.. 

Here a short trailer of my beautiful Halagador.

 
 
Nina

Nina

10 juli 2012 15:49

Han är så B E A U T I F U L! Han är mer än så. Blir helt tagen av denna häst och är förmodligen inte den enda :)

http://www.dorado.bloggplatsen.se

L Viktoria M Sandberg

10 juli 2012 16:54

Tack Nina, roligt att Du tycker det!

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 21 augusti 2022 17:19

Back in Sweden for a reset! Did a bioresonance scan before I left and now I am going to take care of myself and get the body in balance. Working from here so it's not a real holiday but I needed a change of scenery after loosing Start and having Arti...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 4 december 2020 17:33

In the middle of the winter here, today we woke up to a snowing world! Coziness is on, fire is on 24 hours and christmas decorations are up.               Life goes on riding my boys daily, Tico is so much fun now, we are playing with all th...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 26 november 2020 00:21

So time flies when you are having fun lol. I have never been so much time on my own. Riding my boys daily and working my business and watching series on Netflix. Did you see My Octopus Teacher? See it, its on Netflix really beautiful documentary. We ...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 11 oktober 2020 21:14

Had a lovely sunny weekend with lovely friends and we enjoyed Spain at its best, sunny warm weather with delicious food, special vermouths and hanging out in garden and with horses. My farm is so pretty now with the leaves turning and the ground is s...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 19 september 2020 16:49

So the rain has been pouring down and we feel refreshed and rugs are on. I love the seasons even though the summer is my favourite, but the darker colder days are also lovely as you can be cosy with candles and the fireplace.  Hidalgo has passed 5*...

Presentation


Welcome to
VIKINGA PRE's
blog!

Translate this blog

Categories

Ask me something!

32 besvarade frågor

See offspring to our stallions!

Latest blogposts

Archive

Search in blog

Links

I like this blog!

RSS

FacebookVIKINGA PRE

GUEST BLOG


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards