Vikingapre blog!

Direktlänk till inlägg 24 januari 2013

Be yourself with all the consecuences

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 24 januari 2013 18:31

Week in running away, friday again tomorrow! It's cold and girls have been indoor snuggled up with double blankets..

 
Nova growing out of her indoor rug, need a new one..
 

Beautiful Halagador drying up in Back on Track blanket, the best after-work rug ever!
 
Nova saying hi to Start
 

Still this horse, this horse on my mind.. I was not going to buy another buckskin, however the colour doesn't matter, but then I was definitely not going to buy another stallion. I have the ultimate breeding stallion/ competition horse in Donoso and he is the main stud for my breeding program. But I did fall for this one. So I have decided to follow my feeling and even though he does not really fit into my plan I am going to feel him in next week. Have to keep an open mind, after all my plans have always evolved out of the individual horses. And it's important to be true to yourself..

Spotted buckskin PRE born 2010 - Got my eye on you :)

 

 
 
Nina

Nina

24 januari 2013 20:46

En riktig skönhet! Klart du ska ha ögonen på honom :) Nova är väldigt söt. Hur gammal är hon nu?

http://www.dorado.bloggplatsen.se

L Viktoria M Sandberg

24 januari 2013 20:54

Tack Nina, Nova är super feminin, hon blir 3 år i år och ska betäckas :)

 
Annica

Annica

24 januari 2013 20:53

I knew it :) Go for it , Victoria.

http://www.yeguadafavorito.se

L Viktoria M Sandberg

24 januari 2013 21:00

Not sure it is a good idea Annica, another one to train, to compete puh I just did all that with the others and there is more to come with Donoso, Start and here the championships as so super competitive.. But it would definitely be fun! I will go and see if he's a true viking..

 
Nina

Nina

24 januari 2013 20:56

Å, vad spännande! Har du valt vilken hingst du ska ta?

http://www.dorado.bloggplatsen.se

L Viktoria M Sandberg

24 januari 2013 21:04

Donoso så klart Nina :)

 
Nina

Nina

24 januari 2013 21:13

Bra val :0)

http://www.dorado.bloggplatsen.se

L Viktoria M Sandberg

24 januari 2013 21:24

The best Nina! Tack, något vackert super spanskt med super gång - blir spännande :)

 
Ingen bild

Ingela R

25 januari 2013 12:52

Nu har jag hittat din blogg igen. Tack för hjälpen!
Dina hästar är så vackra allihop. Även den ev nya hingsten.
Alltid lika spännande att följa dina framtidsplaner.

L Viktoria M Sandberg

27 januari 2013 01:19

Tack och välkommen tillbaka Ingela, och tack igen för Ditt mejl! Kram

 
Ingen bild

Charlie

25 januari 2013 20:55

Mm. Förstår Din vånda. Ögat säger: Vill ha! och magen säger: Oh nej, det blir för mycket...... Hoppas att Du finner en lösning som känns ok i hela kroppen. Han ser fantastisk ut. Men det gör ju å andra sidan även Donoso!!!

L Viktoria M Sandberg

27 januari 2013 01:18

Tack C, ja vi får se, varje gång jag rider Donoso så tänker jag (och jag gör verkligen det) herregud vilken häst, och så börjar jag räkna, HUR många avkommor hinner jag få!? Vill ha fler ston till honom..

 
Ingen bild

Charlie

28 januari 2013 10:01

Ja, se då går det inte att köpa en hingst till. Har han ingen helsyster, den gule?

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 21 augusti 2022 17:19

Back in Sweden for a reset! Did a bioresonance scan before I left and now I am going to take care of myself and get the body in balance. Working from here so it's not a real holiday but I needed a change of scenery after loosing Start and having Arti...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 4 december 2020 17:33

In the middle of the winter here, today we woke up to a snowing world! Coziness is on, fire is on 24 hours and christmas decorations are up.               Life goes on riding my boys daily, Tico is so much fun now, we are playing with all th...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 26 november 2020 00:21

So time flies when you are having fun lol. I have never been so much time on my own. Riding my boys daily and working my business and watching series on Netflix. Did you see My Octopus Teacher? See it, its on Netflix really beautiful documentary. We ...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 11 oktober 2020 21:14

Had a lovely sunny weekend with lovely friends and we enjoyed Spain at its best, sunny warm weather with delicious food, special vermouths and hanging out in garden and with horses. My farm is so pretty now with the leaves turning and the ground is s...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 19 september 2020 16:49

So the rain has been pouring down and we feel refreshed and rugs are on. I love the seasons even though the summer is my favourite, but the darker colder days are also lovely as you can be cosy with candles and the fireplace.  Hidalgo has passed 5*...

Presentation


Welcome to
VIKINGA PRE's
blog!

Blogpost 1 year ago

Translate this blog

Categories

Ask me something!

32 besvarade frågor

See offspring to our stallions!

Latest blogposts

Archive

Search in blog

Links

I like this blog!

RSS

FacebookVIKINGA PRE

GUEST BLOG


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards