Vikingapre blog!

Direktlänk till inlägg 24 mars 2013

Looking forward to a normal week

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 24 mars 2013 21:55

Today was last day of medicating Tico, it has been a intense week of babywatching and he has been out when the weather has allowed. He is now f u l l of energy and it's such a joy to see him play with mummy running behind trying to catch up! With new stables and so much to do with that I just taken a break from training, stables are being cleaned inside out, new doors arrive tomorrow, fences are being removed and it is just alot to do, basically everything needs renovation. We are lucky to have very much appreciated help! So for first time in years I have not ridden at all for 2 weeks, Start and Halagador has been chilling out in paddocks rolling around in the mud. Donoso is still in Aranjuez and I have not seen him for 3 weeks, uff, so my priority this week is to go and see him, miss my boy! He is doing his stud-job and we are now also freezing for USA and Australia, exciting!

DONOSO VII is a Champion Calificado Prix St George PRE stud - a dressage PRE with a abundance of spanish racetype, supreme intelligence, exquisite temperament and absolutely unique in beauty! More info on www.vikingapre.com
   
 
 

  



Tomorrow Tico will have a re-vet visit and we will check Pica is ready for insemination. Nova is already inseminated and will be checked in April. 

Other than being super busy with everything I am of course spending all the rest of my time happily working with wonderful clients. This week no visitors but next one Germany and Sweden is coming so have been planning and preparing viewings for them. Look forward to be riding again tomorrow, wishing you a great new week everyone!

 
 
Ingen bild

Charlie

25 mars 2013 10:25

Donoso = min favvo.......

L Viktoria M Sandberg

25 mars 2013 14:58

? Och min... ?

 
Ingen bild

Charlie

26 mars 2013 09:14

No no no. ! inte ?

L Viktoria M Sandberg

26 mars 2013 21:44

Que que que? Aha, det blev frågetecken, skulle det självklart inte vara! Längtar efter min älskling, han har samlat 72 doser nu bra jobbat va!?

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 21 augusti 2022 17:19

Back in Sweden for a reset! Did a bioresonance scan before I left and now I am going to take care of myself and get the body in balance. Working from here so it's not a real holiday but I needed a change of scenery after loosing Start and having Arti...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 4 december 2020 17:33

In the middle of the winter here, today we woke up to a snowing world! Coziness is on, fire is on 24 hours and christmas decorations are up.               Life goes on riding my boys daily, Tico is so much fun now, we are playing with all th...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 26 november 2020 00:21

So time flies when you are having fun lol. I have never been so much time on my own. Riding my boys daily and working my business and watching series on Netflix. Did you see My Octopus Teacher? See it, its on Netflix really beautiful documentary. We ...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 11 oktober 2020 21:14

Had a lovely sunny weekend with lovely friends and we enjoyed Spain at its best, sunny warm weather with delicious food, special vermouths and hanging out in garden and with horses. My farm is so pretty now with the leaves turning and the ground is s...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 19 september 2020 16:49

So the rain has been pouring down and we feel refreshed and rugs are on. I love the seasons even though the summer is my favourite, but the darker colder days are also lovely as you can be cosy with candles and the fireplace.  Hidalgo has passed 5*...

Presentation


Welcome to
VIKINGA PRE's
blog!

Blogpost 1 year ago

Translate this blog

Categories

Ask me something!

32 besvarade frågor

See offspring to our stallions!

Latest blogposts

Archive

Search in blog

Links

I like this blog!

RSS

FacebookVIKINGA PRE

GUEST BLOG


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards