Vikingapre blog!

Alla inlägg under maj 2013

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 2 maj 2013 22:02

Beautiful Lipizano Siglavie finally arrived in the middle of the night recieved by a super thrilled Fanny. He came all the way from Corsica driven by his owners boyfriend Albert, it had been a long trip so he was alittle thin but fresh. Siglavie is a absolutely beautiful and well trained horse and I wouldn't be surprised if we see him and Fanny on the dressage arenas shortly! To see the happiness of this young woman recieving her present and getting her dream fullfilled was the best present I could get for my birthday. We celebrated all together (except Alex and Fanny as she preferred to stay with her horse) with a nice dinner in El Escorial!

Siglavie with happiest Fanny, Alex, Albert and me yesterday evening

 
Puh, I never thought I would get here but now all is set up for my sweden holidays, my dad has his orders for Tico medication, feeding hours and general routines and Alex is updated on the pessoa workouts for the boys. 

Finally a greeting from 'Banda' happy in her new american home with great views over the prarie!  

 

 

Presentation


Welcome to
VIKINGA PRE's
blog!

Blogpost 1 year ago

Translate this blog

Categories

Ask me something!

32 besvarade frågor

See offspring to our stallions!

Latest blogposts

Archive

Search in blog

Links

I like this blog!

RSS

FacebookVIKINGA PRE

GUEST BLOG


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards