Vikingapre blog!

Direktlänk till inlägg 27 juli 2013

Scandinavian team at CDN Segovia

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 27 juli 2013 21:55

Yesterday was time for Donoso and me to do our 3rd Prix St George. We joined our Norwegian dressage collegues Asbi (chef d'equipe, photographer) and Mette that was doing her 4rth level tests on her black PRE Rociero. We arrived friday evening and we really enjoyed stepping onto a super arena again! 
 
   
 
 
 

And I am so super proud of my horse! This time he proved that he can perform despite our limited training possibilities = round-pen and 35x20 paddock which is basically our gym since March. His halfpass, trotextentions and tempis are now rewarded with 7s! He was only 1/2 late behind on one flying change, and yes he added an extra one the finish central line alright but that's ok because his canter-work was great! Trot it is in the remaking and is not strong enough in its new form but that's ok as the rest has improved. So I am happy and D's attitude is simply the best, he's 110% with me at all times, serious, ambitious always doing his best and happy to be out competing. We had lovely temps and fresh air but it was also a serious competition with flags at half mast and minute in silence dedicated to the people and their familys from the train accident last week.
Our PSG test, we had a 62% score and winner got 66%, getting closer!
       

Mette and Rociero got a great 64% score in their first test and a second place, 63% and a third place on their second one, congratulations!
     

Thanks to our scandinavian team mates that helped me tack up and make D look smashing :)
 
Team 'Golden-Girls' with doggy-fanclub.
 
The End. That is only the beginning. 

 
 
Nina

Nina

9 augusti 2013 23:40

Ni är sååå fina Viktoria!
Kram!

http://www.dorado.bloggplatsen.se

 
Ingen bild

Ingela R

15 augusti 2013 02:59

Grattis till fina resultat. Så roligt att det går framåt för er på tävlingar.

L Viktoria M Sandberg

16 augusti 2013 23:04

Tack snälla Ingela!

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 21 augusti 2022 17:19

Back in Sweden for a reset! Did a bioresonance scan before I left and now I am going to take care of myself and get the body in balance. Working from here so it's not a real holiday but I needed a change of scenery after loosing Start and having Arti...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 4 december 2020 17:33

In the middle of the winter here, today we woke up to a snowing world! Coziness is on, fire is on 24 hours and christmas decorations are up.               Life goes on riding my boys daily, Tico is so much fun now, we are playing with all th...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 26 november 2020 00:21

So time flies when you are having fun lol. I have never been so much time on my own. Riding my boys daily and working my business and watching series on Netflix. Did you see My Octopus Teacher? See it, its on Netflix really beautiful documentary. We ...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 11 oktober 2020 21:14

Had a lovely sunny weekend with lovely friends and we enjoyed Spain at its best, sunny warm weather with delicious food, special vermouths and hanging out in garden and with horses. My farm is so pretty now with the leaves turning and the ground is s...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 19 september 2020 16:49

So the rain has been pouring down and we feel refreshed and rugs are on. I love the seasons even though the summer is my favourite, but the darker colder days are also lovely as you can be cosy with candles and the fireplace.  Hidalgo has passed 5*...

Presentation


Welcome to
VIKINGA PRE's
blog!

Blogpost 1 year ago

Translate this blog

Categories

Ask me something!

32 besvarade frågor

See offspring to our stallions!

Latest blogposts

Archive

Search in blog

Links

I like this blog!

RSS

FacebookVIKINGA PRE

GUEST BLOG


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards