Vikingapre blog!

Direktlänk till inlägg 25 november 2014

Artico is on!!!

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 25 november 2014 18:17

They day begun with pregnant Nova jumping the fence to the nextdoor neighbour with her super belly (7 months)!! Javi had to spend all morning chasing her until fabulous Nova just jumped back over the fence and that was that. No injuries so yes she's also a jumping talent! Here she is the most naugthy of the gang,. fence in the background, it's not low..

 
And today it was time for Tico and Tinos first handling session!! Had no idea how this would work but they were both incredibly good boys! Tico stepped onto the arena, posed and got the lounging straight away! Off he went for the proper morfology longrun and wow he moved amaaaazing!!! So proud, imagine when he was a tiny little weak baby and had to got to hospital, so weak we did not know if he would live, exhausted we watched over him with healing hands, my mother even revived him once hitting him hard over the heart as he was gone, phew he's special to me, thank you thank you thank you, I'm so blessed to have this horse!! 
And here he is, only with 20 months already looking like a proper stallion, promised I will get him his own studpage now that he's (almost) a grown up :)
'Tico' - definitely my future stud stallion!!! 
             
         

 
 

 
 
Ingen bild

Ingela R

2 december 2014 13:50

Hej Viktoria!
Vet att du har mycket omkring dig men tänkte bara påminna dig om en fråga jag ställde till dig under "frågor" för snart 10 månader sedan. Du lovade att göra ett blogg inlägg som svar. Jag förstår mycket väl om du glömt det hela. Det handlade om vad färgerna i rektanglarna i stamtavlan står för. Jag har fortfarande inte hittat någon förklaring någon annan stans heller så du är mitt hopp om att få det förklarat. :)

L Viktoria M Sandberg

3 december 2014 23:04

Hej Ingela, ursäkta mig det ska jag absolut göra!

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 21 augusti 2022 17:19

Back in Sweden for a reset! Did a bioresonance scan before I left and now I am going to take care of myself and get the body in balance. Working from here so it's not a real holiday but I needed a change of scenery after loosing Start and having Arti...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 4 december 2020 17:33

In the middle of the winter here, today we woke up to a snowing world! Coziness is on, fire is on 24 hours and christmas decorations are up.               Life goes on riding my boys daily, Tico is so much fun now, we are playing with all th...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 26 november 2020 00:21

So time flies when you are having fun lol. I have never been so much time on my own. Riding my boys daily and working my business and watching series on Netflix. Did you see My Octopus Teacher? See it, its on Netflix really beautiful documentary. We ...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 11 oktober 2020 21:14

Had a lovely sunny weekend with lovely friends and we enjoyed Spain at its best, sunny warm weather with delicious food, special vermouths and hanging out in garden and with horses. My farm is so pretty now with the leaves turning and the ground is s...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 19 september 2020 16:49

So the rain has been pouring down and we feel refreshed and rugs are on. I love the seasons even though the summer is my favourite, but the darker colder days are also lovely as you can be cosy with candles and the fireplace.  Hidalgo has passed 5*...

Presentation


Welcome to
VIKINGA PRE's
blog!

Blogpost 1 year ago

Translate this blog

Categories

Ask me something!

32 besvarade frågor

See offspring to our stallions!

Latest blogposts

Archive

Search in blog

Links

I like this blog!

RSS

FacebookVIKINGA PRE

GUEST BLOG


Skapa flashcards