Vikingapre blog!

Direktlänk till inlägg 18 september 2015

Sold! Germany 1 - Sweden 2

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 18 september 2015 21:20

Autumn has finally arrived and we have had some refreshing rain and now we wait for second grass to grow. 

I have found new people to three wonderful iberian horses bred for dressage - The lovely black lady Laila confirmed in foal with Quinto MG, super beauty golden PSLusitano and top class D-filly in Sweden! Congratulations to new owners!!!

'DILAILA V' PRE mare. 

     


'GALIBO' PSLusitano.

 


Donoso VII filly 'RAZA Z'! 

  


I want to share some good personal also. Many of you know that I have had a cronic disease for over 10 years, diagnosed fibromyalgia. Now I am happy to tell you that I have not had any symptoms for over 1 month. I am well and I have started to live a normal life.

There is a story to the healing process and as always my horses had a part in this. When baby Gacela died she helped me to take the decision to get well and to focus on this positively. There are signs everywhere to guide you and really it's your own self telling and showing you all what you want. All you have to do is to pay attention and listen to yourself, which is easy if you listen to your heart and open your mind. So I did it. If anyone want to know more I will be happy to tell the story, but for now I will just enjoy sharing this with you. Life is awesome and magical. So thankful! 

Have a great brand new week! 
     

 
 
Nina

Nina

20 september 2015 18:07

Å, vad roligt att höra att du känner dig friskare. Hoppas det håller i sig läääänge!

Kommer den guldiga drömhästen norrut?
/Nina

http://www.dorado.bloggplatsen.se

L Viktoria M Sandberg

21 september 2015 00:22

Ja underbart Nina tack snälla jag siktar på resten av livet!

Nej tyvärr så ska den ska till Tyskland :/ Next one!

 
Ingen bild

Lisa Cassiano

20 september 2015 19:25

Men så fantastiskt roligt att höra att du mår bra! Det låter som en otrolig resa och som ett livsavgörande beslut som du tagit. Jag skulle gärna höra om hur du har gjort och vilken process du gått igenom! Låter fantastiskt hur som helst och är så glad för din skull! Grattis till ditt nya liv!
Kram
Lisa

L Viktoria M Sandberg

21 september 2015 00:19

Tack snälla gulligt av dig Lisa, jag ska absolut berätta storyn vid tillfälle, jag tror den kan hjälpa andra och jag känner en stark impuls att ge tillbaks för jag så är oerhört tacksam! Varmaste hälsningar från Madrid.

 
Ingen bild

Ingela R

22 september 2015 09:26

Å det ska bli spännande att läsa hur du gjorde. Du är mycket generös som delar med dig av dina milstolpar i livet.
Och vilken härlig känsla det måste vara att du känner dig frisk.

I det sammanhanget kanske jag kan berätta något som hände mig.

Helt plötsligt började jag få värk i kroppen. Jag fick svårt att gå, var nästan omöjligt att öppna ett mjölkpaket, mockningen tog lång tid för det var svårt att hålla i grepen mm, men jag kämpade på och vägrade ge mig. Läkarna visste inte vad det var. Detta höll på i ca 1,5 år. Så helt plötsligt försvann det. Jag grunnade mycket över detta och försökte komma ihåg vad som hände i mitt liv när värken började och när det slutade. Så kom jag på sambandet och började skratta åt min egen dumhet och hur blind jag blivit över mitt eget liv. Det är så lätt att bara flyta med livet och glömma att jag faktiskt sitter ensam vid rodret i livets båt och det är jag som bestämmer om jag ska styra dit jag vill eller låta strömmarna föra mig vart som helst.
Anledningen till att polletten trillade ner för mig var faktiskt du Viktoria. Det började den 12 april 2012 när du skrev om din Laia död. Mitt i din sorg delgav du oss hur du försökte ta reda på varför. Jag grät i flera timmar efter jag läste det du skrev. Jag grät först för dig och Laia men sedan grät jag för mig själv. Jag hade varit sambo med en man och det hade bara fungerat i början. Detta hände 2 månader efter jag bad honom flytta. Det var efter allt detta som jag rannsakade mig själv genom att försöka tänka som du gjorde. Bara ett par veckor efter detta var all värk borta och har inte kommit tillbaka.
Hundra gånger tack för allt du ger oss läsare.

L Viktoria M Sandberg

27 september 2015 00:04

Tack själv Ingela för Din personliga och ärliga berättelse! Härligt att höra att du är frisk! Varma hälsningar och tack igen!

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 21 augusti 2022 17:19

Back in Sweden for a reset! Did a bioresonance scan before I left and now I am going to take care of myself and get the body in balance. Working from here so it's not a real holiday but I needed a change of scenery after loosing Start and having Arti...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 4 december 2020 17:33

In the middle of the winter here, today we woke up to a snowing world! Coziness is on, fire is on 24 hours and christmas decorations are up.               Life goes on riding my boys daily, Tico is so much fun now, we are playing with all th...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 26 november 2020 00:21

So time flies when you are having fun lol. I have never been so much time on my own. Riding my boys daily and working my business and watching series on Netflix. Did you see My Octopus Teacher? See it, its on Netflix really beautiful documentary. We ...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 11 oktober 2020 21:14

Had a lovely sunny weekend with lovely friends and we enjoyed Spain at its best, sunny warm weather with delicious food, special vermouths and hanging out in garden and with horses. My farm is so pretty now with the leaves turning and the ground is s...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 19 september 2020 16:49

So the rain has been pouring down and we feel refreshed and rugs are on. I love the seasons even though the summer is my favourite, but the darker colder days are also lovely as you can be cosy with candles and the fireplace.  Hidalgo has passed 5*...

Presentation


Welcome to
VIKINGA PRE's
blog!

Blogpost 1 year ago

Translate this blog

Categories

Ask me something!

32 besvarade frågor

See offspring to our stallions!

Latest blogposts

Archive

Search in blog

Links

I like this blog!

RSS

FacebookVIKINGA PRE

GUEST BLOG


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards