Vikingapre blog!

Direktlänk till inlägg 13 december 2015

Thanks to 2015 and go 2016!!!

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 13 december 2015 16:33

Looking back at 2015. It has been a intense year with the arrival of baby Gacela that had us all running and feeling intensively. Ella la más bella only lived for 2 months but she showed me what it is to love altruistically and how to choose light when there is alot of dark. This year has to be dedicated to her.
RIP Ella la más bella, my baby forever.

   


Our worldwide horse family has grown with the five new 2015 arrivals of Donoso VII offspring on three new continents!!! USA, Southafrica and Australia,.. Well done all breeders and gooo PRE breeding!
      
   
   
And we have made new D-babies for 2016. Mine will be for sale as I will focus on the work with my stallions. I so believe in the genes of D and now we are seeing that his offspring are even better than himself. This year Donoso VII did a great debute in Intermedia I. 
   
   

In May I went to do a clinic in Israel! 


Starti did his second serious Grand Prix! And started working on his freestyle that will hopefully be performed 2016!! :)))) 
      

I have prepared for the breeding season 2016 and Vikingapre will be able to offer these 5 incredible PRE stud stallions for international PRE breeding.

                

I have matched people with their perfect iberian horses, here are some of the 2015 ones. Look forward to making new successful ones 2016, love my job! 
                     


I will always remember 2015 as the year I cured myself from fibromyalgia, the non curable disease I lived with for 10 years, yes it's possible. 
I have fallen in love totally. I have fallen out of love but dammit I will keep loving with all my heart until I hit the right note. I have danced to 6 am, made new real friends and re-connected with old ones. 
    

And I have bought a new car. I think I did pretty well this year. So I guess I should to give myself some credit, hell yes, give yourself some credit people! We do our best to live the good life and we rarely turn gratutude towards ourselves. How did I get to be so lucky and how does it get any better than this!? Thank you all for being You and for sharing You!
I hope to meet you one day and I wish you the lovliest christmas and best 2016! 

  


   

 
 
Ingen bild

Jeanette Sveijer

13 december 2015 17:38

I am so greatful for you finding Galaico SG to me! And also convincing me that a gelding is much better than a mare ;-). Galaico is happy to be in Sweden even if it is cold :-D and he is developing every week. Jeanette

L Viktoria M Sandberg

13 december 2015 20:33

Thank's alot dear Jeanette! Happy holidays to you!

 
Ingen bild

Eva-Lisa

18 december 2015 21:19

Ella and Viggo. <3 <3 <3 You are a true horsehuman so life will always present to its full capacity - good and bad, right and wrong - through horses. One full year and the next will arrive with even more! From all of us four as well as two legged up in the north to all of you: Yiee-haaa and bring on 2016!

L Viktoria M Sandberg

20 december 2015 00:25

Siii, and thanks for that, yes bring it on, on, on from south to north and north to south and all the way around. God Jul och ännu godare Gott Nytt År!

 
Ingen bild

Ingela R

22 december 2015 16:44

Ja ditt år har verkligen skiftat från största lycka till djupaste sorg men är man frisk utan värk klarar man betydligt mer än man tror. Är sååå glad för att du blivit "frisk" men du har ju också blivit etablerad som ensam hästföretagare vilket ju är en prestation i sig.

Önskar dig en riktigt GOD JUL och ett FANTASTISKT NYTT ÅR.
Jag tackar dig för att du delar med dig av ditt liv till oss som följer din blogg.
Ps. Ser gärna lite fler bilder på Donosos vita dubbelgångare ;).

L Viktoria M Sandberg

23 december 2015 18:35

Tack så mycket Ingela och önskar GOD JUL och ett SUPER 2016 till Dig!!

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 21 augusti 2022 17:19

Back in Sweden for a reset! Did a bioresonance scan before I left and now I am going to take care of myself and get the body in balance. Working from here so it's not a real holiday but I needed a change of scenery after loosing Start and having Arti...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 4 december 2020 17:33

In the middle of the winter here, today we woke up to a snowing world! Coziness is on, fire is on 24 hours and christmas decorations are up.               Life goes on riding my boys daily, Tico is so much fun now, we are playing with all th...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 26 november 2020 00:21

So time flies when you are having fun lol. I have never been so much time on my own. Riding my boys daily and working my business and watching series on Netflix. Did you see My Octopus Teacher? See it, its on Netflix really beautiful documentary. We ...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 11 oktober 2020 21:14

Had a lovely sunny weekend with lovely friends and we enjoyed Spain at its best, sunny warm weather with delicious food, special vermouths and hanging out in garden and with horses. My farm is so pretty now with the leaves turning and the ground is s...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 19 september 2020 16:49

So the rain has been pouring down and we feel refreshed and rugs are on. I love the seasons even though the summer is my favourite, but the darker colder days are also lovely as you can be cosy with candles and the fireplace.  Hidalgo has passed 5*...

Presentation


Welcome to
VIKINGA PRE's
blog!

Blogpost 1 year ago

Translate this blog

Categories

Ask me something!

32 besvarade frågor

See offspring to our stallions!

Latest blogposts

Archive

Search in blog

Links

I like this blog!

RSS

FacebookVIKINGA PRE

GUEST BLOG


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards