Vikingapre blog!

Direktlänk till inlägg 12 maj 2016

Photosession Chula & Brillantino

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 12 maj 2016 10:53

Raining raining!! My wells are full and beyond and you can almost hear the grass is growing! 
Tino baby has left for his school, good boy went straight into the lorry and he arrived well. Did a photosession and alittle lounging before he left so you can see his development, Video on his sales page here; http://www.horsespreviktoria.com/1/palomino_stallion_born_2013_1046401.html 
Tino is a player, always jumping swiftly and making high school movements over ground which is very easy for him as he is super athletic and elastic. He's not a docile horse, he's intense and loves to express himself as a stallion beautifully. 

Brillantino VIK APTO PRE stallion born 2013

                   
I'm not a good seller when it comes to my horses! I just hate to write FOR SALE beacuse they are all keepers and it's so hard to choose which one/s are going. So I have decided to offer Brillantino, Chula and Fiero for sale and see what happens. If one of them sells I will re-asess and might decide to keep the other two and take them off the sale. This my strategy to leave it up to the horse to attract their new owner and avoiding how to choose which one is going,.. Like this I leave it up to the universe to decide their future and not me!

So here's Chula she's the coolest lady with the biggest personality, makes me laugh because she thinks alot and quickly and figures out fast how to get what she wants. With all that selfconfidence, elegance and eagerness to learn she is just made for activity - dressage or working equitation or both.

Her sales page; http://www.horsespreviktoria.com/1/buckskin_eeaa_filly_2014_877560.html

Chula VIK born February 2013 

             
         

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 21 augusti 2022 17:19

Back in Sweden for a reset! Did a bioresonance scan before I left and now I am going to take care of myself and get the body in balance. Working from here so it's not a real holiday but I needed a change of scenery after loosing Start and having Arti...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 4 december 2020 17:33

In the middle of the winter here, today we woke up to a snowing world! Coziness is on, fire is on 24 hours and christmas decorations are up.               Life goes on riding my boys daily, Tico is so much fun now, we are playing with all th...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 26 november 2020 00:21

So time flies when you are having fun lol. I have never been so much time on my own. Riding my boys daily and working my business and watching series on Netflix. Did you see My Octopus Teacher? See it, its on Netflix really beautiful documentary. We ...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 11 oktober 2020 21:14

Had a lovely sunny weekend with lovely friends and we enjoyed Spain at its best, sunny warm weather with delicious food, special vermouths and hanging out in garden and with horses. My farm is so pretty now with the leaves turning and the ground is s...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 19 september 2020 16:49

So the rain has been pouring down and we feel refreshed and rugs are on. I love the seasons even though the summer is my favourite, but the darker colder days are also lovely as you can be cosy with candles and the fireplace.  Hidalgo has passed 5*...

Presentation


Welcome to
VIKINGA PRE's
blog!

Blogpost 1 year ago

Translate this blog

Categories

Ask me something!

32 besvarade frågor

See offspring to our stallions!

Latest blogposts

Archive

Search in blog

Links

I like this blog!

RSS

FacebookVIKINGA PRE

GUEST BLOG


Skapa flashcards