Vikingapre blog!

Alla inlägg under augusti 2022

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 21 augusti 2022 17:19

Back in Sweden for a reset! Did a bioresonance scan before I left and now I am going to take care of myself and get the body in balance. Working from here so it's not a real holiday but I needed a change of scenery after loosing Start and having Artico in surgery and moving horses around in the heat is exhausting and stressful. The boys Llamativo VIK and Artico VIK and Viva VIK are all together and in professional training so I can relax. Ole VIK is at home in Guadarrama, I have started to work him alittle as he needs to be stimulated and get's bored now when he doesn't have Start as a company. 
So happy to be with my girls again! Proud of them both are very special. Quinie VIK is very tall and well built, she will have to do some championships for sure. Runa is super elegant, sweet as sugar and very social. Lovely quality and both buckskin pearl, I had a vision to breed a new generation of mares and these are definitely the ones. My parents are taking such excellent care of them, never have they had such glow to their coats and they are thriving, sleeping in their luxury suites every day with perfect bedding and quality food. Sweden is undoubtedly the best place for breeding and for young horses to grow up, the food is spectacular although this year they are having a very dry summer and the grass is gone. It is rather a question of not giving them too much, Picara has quite a belly. As she had her foal late this year she is not going to be covered, she gets a year to herself. She deserves it after all those years breeding. 


Here are the girls from today! 
QUINIE VIK

Born 2021

By Artico VIK - Viva VIK - Brillantino VIK 

 
 
     
RUNA VIK
2 weeks!
By Picara PM - Pearl of Peace EV - Revoltoso XXIX
 
 
 
 
    
 

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


Welcome to
VIKINGA PRE's
blog!

Blogpost 1 year ago

Translate this blog

Categories

Ask me something!

32 besvarade frågor

See offspring to our stallions!

Latest blogposts

Archive

Search in blog

Links

I like this blog!

RSS

FacebookVIKINGA PRE

GUEST BLOG


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards